Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education An Examination Of Motions For New Trial Following Successful Civil Rights And Malicious Prosecution Verdicts
Tue 8/9/2016 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Becoming an Evidence Master
Wed 8/10/2016 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Cross-Examination of Hostile Witnesses and Experts
Wed 8/17/2016 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education TBI in Trial: Critical Issues in Mild through Severe Traumatic Brain Injury
Thu 8/18/2016 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Life Care Planning for Serious Injury Cases
Wed 8/24/2016 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Proving the Mechanism of Injury in Lower Velocity Collisions
Wed 8/31/2016 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 9/13/2016 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/11/2016 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 11/15/2016 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2016 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar
Thu 12/8/2016 - Sat 12/10/2016

You are in the KsAJ Calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.